AIA Golden Empire Board of Directors

Elizabeth Hernandez, AIA
Elizabeth Hernandez, AIA2022 President
Robert Trost, AIA
Robert Trost, AIA2022 Vice President
Mandy Freeland, AIA
Mandy Freeland, AIA2021-2022 Secretary
Manuel Maldonado, AIA2022-2023 Treasurer
Jamie Miller, AIA
Jamie Miller, AIA2021-2022 Director
Jamal Powell, Assoc. AIA
Jamal Powell, Assoc. AIA2021-2022 Associate Director
Jeannie Bertolaccini, AIA
Jeannie Bertolaccini, AIA2022-2023 AIACA Rep. / 2022 Past President
  • Sign-up for our Newsletter

    Subscribe, stay updated and never miss an opportunity