• This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


AIA Golden Empire
1201 24th Street, Suite B110-164
Bakersfield, CA  93301
Email: info@aiage.org


Jeannie Bertolaccini, AIA
2021 President

Elizabeth Hernandez, AIA
2021 Vice President

Mandy Freeland, AIA
2021-2022 Secretary

Rob Trost, AIA
2020-2021 Treasurer

Alyssa Grishaber, AIA
2020-2021 Director

Jamie Miller AIA
2021-2022 Director

Jamal Powell, Assoc. AIA
2021-2022 Associate Director

Derek Holdsworth, AIA
2020-2021 AIA California Representative

Joseph E. Zasoski, AIA
2021 Past President & CACE Representative

  • Sign-up for our Newsletter

    Subscribe, stay updated and never miss an opportunity